Achieve Home Equity Loan (fixed-rate HELOC)
What Achieve Personal Loans publishes: "Fixed rate APRs range from 5.75% - 15.17%"
Closing fees range from $750 to $10,304 including origination (up to 3.5% of line amount) and underwriting ($725) fees. 5-year draw period.
The rate you are offered is set by Achieve Personal Loans after you apply on its site. It depends on your credit history, income, loan amount and term, and may be higher than the lowest rate shown here.
| Loan amount | $15,000 to $700,000 |
| Term | 120 to 360 months |
| Rate type | fixed |
| Funding speed | Average funding time is 11 business days for 2025; as fast as 10-12 days |
| Origination fee | origination up to 3.5% of line amount; total closing fees $750 to $10,304 |
| Prepayment penalty | Not stated |
| Late fee | Not stated |
| Minimum credit score | 600 |
| States | Not stated |
| Membership | Not required |
"Minimum 600 credit score applies"
- Origination fee origination up to 3.5% of line amount; total closing fees $750 to $10,304
- Funding: Average funding time is 11 business days for 2025; as fast as 10-12 days
- Borrow up to $700,000
| Legal name | Achieve Personal Loans (NMLS ID #227977), originated by Cross River Bank, Delaware Branch |
| Type | Fintech |
| Website | https://www.achieve.com |
Other Achieve Personal Loans offers on Banrox: Achieve Personal Loan.
Third-party lenders
Loan offers are provided by third-party lenders. Banrox is a technology company and is not a lender. Banrox does not take loan applications, make credit decisions or fund loans.
Compensation
Banrox may receive compensation from some lenders when you click or apply through links on this page. Compensation does not affect the rates shown, which are taken from each lender's public website as of the date displayed.
Rates and estimates
Rates, amounts, terms and fees are shown as published on the lender's website on the date marked above and may change without notice. The payment estimate uses the lowest APR the lender publishes and excludes origination and other fees; the lender's own disclosure governs. Nothing on this page is an offer, a rate quote or a commitment to lend.