iBusiness Funding SBA 7(a) Loan (Small and Standard)
What iBusiness Funding publishes: "SBA 7(a) Small Loans: Loan Size: $15,000 to $350,000. Rate: As low as Prime + 2.75%. Loan Term: 10 to 25 Years. Minimum FICO: 640. SBA 7(a) Standard Loans: Loan Size: $350,001 to $5,000,000. Rate: Prime + 2.75%. Loan Term: 10 to 25 years. Minimum FICO: 640. Footnote 4: Loan sizes less than $50,000 have rates at Prime + 6.5%."
Rate quoted as a spread over Prime, not an APR number; not converted. Loans under $50,000 priced at Prime + 6.5%.
The rate you are offered is set by iBusiness Funding after you apply on its site. It depends on your credit history, income, loan amount and term, and may be higher than the lowest rate shown here.
| Loan amount | $15,000 to $5,000,000 |
| Term | 120 to 300 months |
| Rate type | variable |
| Funding speed | SBA referral page: 'Average closing time of 5-25 days'; loans page: larger SBA loans 'can range from a few days to several weeks' |
| Origination fee | Not stated |
| Prepayment penalty | Not stated |
| Late fee | Not stated |
| Minimum credit score | 640 |
| States | Not stated |
| Membership | Not required |
"Minimum FICO: 640"
- Funding: SBA referral page: 'Average closing time of 5-25 days'; loans page: larger SBA loans 'can range from a few days to several weeks'
- Borrow up to $5,000,000
| Legal name | iBF Capital Hub, LLC (subsidiary of iBusiness Funding, LLC, a division of Ready Capital Corporation) |
| Type | Online lender |
| Website | https://www.ibusinessfunding.com |
Other iBusiness Funding offers on Banrox: iBusiness Funding Business Term Loan.
Third-party lenders
Loan offers are provided by third-party lenders. Banrox is a technology company and is not a lender. Banrox does not take loan applications, make credit decisions or fund loans.
Compensation
Banrox may receive compensation from some lenders when you click or apply through links on this page. Compensation does not affect the rates shown, which are taken from each lender's public website as of the date displayed.
Rates and estimates
Rates, amounts, terms and fees are shown as published on the lender's website on the date marked above and may change without notice. The payment estimate uses the lowest APR the lender publishes and excludes origination and other fees; the lender's own disclosure governs. Nothing on this page is an offer, a rate quote or a commitment to lend.