Happen Bank Business Loans (AOF small business loans $5,000-$250,000; Happen Bank SBA loans from $400,000)
No rate range published on happen.com/business-loan. Small business loans under $250,000 are 'Loans made by Accion Opportunity Fund Community Development (AOFCD)'; Happen Bank 'receives compensation for referrals'. SBA loans (Happen Bank is a nationwide SBA Preferred Lender) start at $400,000.
The rate you are offered is set by Happen Bank (formerly LendingClub) after you apply on its site. It depends on your credit history, income, loan amount and term, and may be higher than the lowest rate shown here.
| Loan amount | $5,000 to $250,000 |
| Term | See lender |
| Rate type | See lender |
| Funding speed | See lender |
| Origination fee | Not stated |
| Prepayment penalty | Not stated |
| Late fee | Not stated |
| Minimum credit score | Not disclosed |
| States | Not stated |
| Membership | Not required |
- Borrow up to $250,000
| Legal name | Happen Bank, N.A., Member FDIC, NMLS ID 167439 (formerly LendingClub Bank, N.A.) |
| Type | Bank |
| Website | https://www.happen.com |
Other Happen Bank (formerly LendingClub) offers on Banrox: Happen Bank Auto Refinance Loan, Happen Bank Personal Loan (formerly LendingClub Personal Loan).
| Rates as of | Sep 04, 2026 |
| Lender disclosures | Open |
Every number on this page is copied from Happen Bank (formerly LendingClub)'s public website on the date above. Banrox does not set, estimate or adjust lender rates.
Third-party lenders
Loan offers are provided by third-party lenders. Banrox is a technology company and is not a lender. Banrox does not take loan applications, make credit decisions or fund loans.
Compensation
Banrox may receive compensation from some lenders when you click or apply through links on this page. Compensation does not affect the rates shown, which are taken from each lender's public website as of the date displayed.
Rates and estimates
Rates, amounts, terms and fees are shown as published on the lender's website on the date marked above and may change without notice. The payment estimate uses the lowest APR the lender publishes and excludes origination and other fees; the lender's own disclosure governs. Nothing on this page is an offer, a rate quote or a commitment to lend.