Happen Bank Personal Loan (formerly LendingClub Personal Loan)
What Happen Bank (formerly LendingClub) publishes: "APR ranges from 5.96% APR to 35.96% APR"
All personal loans offered by Happen Bank are fixed rate loans. Origination/processing fee 0.00% to 8.00% is included in APR. No autopay or relationship discount stated.
Representative example from the lender: $15,262 for a term of 36 months, with an interest rate of 13.99% and a 6% origination fee of $916, for an APR of 18.40%. The borrower will receive $14,346 and will make 36 monthly payments of $522.
The rate you are offered is set by Happen Bank (formerly LendingClub) after you apply on its site. It depends on your credit history, income, loan amount and term, and may be higher than the lowest rate shown here.
| Loan amount | $1,000 to $75,000 |
| Term | 24 to 84 months |
| Rate type | fixed |
| Funding speed | as little as 24 hours (page states 64% of approved loans were disbursed within 24 hours, Jan-Mar 2026) |
| Origination fee | 0.00% to 8.00% of the loan amount |
| Prepayment penalty | No |
| Late fee | Not stated |
| Minimum credit score | Not disclosed |
| States | All states |
| Membership | Not required |
- Origination fee 0.00% to 8.00% of the loan amount
- Funding: as little as 24 hours (page states 64% of approved loans were disbursed within 24 hours, Jan-Mar 2026)
- Borrow up to $75,000
- No prepayment penalty
| Legal name | Happen Bank, N.A., Member FDIC, NMLS ID 167439 (formerly LendingClub Bank, N.A.) |
| Type | Bank |
| Website | https://www.happen.com |
Other Happen Bank (formerly LendingClub) offers on Banrox: Happen Bank Auto Refinance Loan, Happen Bank Business Loans (AOF small business loans $5,000-$250,000; Happen Bank SBA loans from $400,000).
Third-party lenders
Loan offers are provided by third-party lenders. Banrox is a technology company and is not a lender. Banrox does not take loan applications, make credit decisions or fund loans.
Compensation
Banrox may receive compensation from some lenders when you click or apply through links on this page. Compensation does not affect the rates shown, which are taken from each lender's public website as of the date displayed.
Rates and estimates
Rates, amounts, terms and fees are shown as published on the lender's website on the date marked above and may change without notice. The payment estimate uses the lowest APR the lender publishes and excludes origination and other fees; the lender's own disclosure governs. Nothing on this page is an offer, a rate quote or a commitment to lend.