AOF SBA 7(a) Loan
What Accion Opportunity Fund publishes: "Interest Rates: From Prime + 2.25% (adjusted quarterly based on prime rate)"
Rate is quoted as a spread over Prime, not as an APR number; not converted. Loan Fees: 3%.
The rate you are offered is set by Accion Opportunity Fund after you apply on its site. It depends on your credit history, income, loan amount and term, and may be higher than the lowest rate shown here.
| Loan amount | $100,000 to $350,000 |
| Term | up to 120 months |
| Rate type | variable |
| Funding speed | See lender |
| Origination fee | Loan Fees: 3% |
| Prepayment penalty | Not stated |
| Late fee | Not stated |
| Minimum credit score | Not disclosed |
| States | not available in MD, MT, ND, SD, TN, VT, DC, WA (page lists these exclusions for the SBA product) |
| Membership | Not required |
"Demonstrate a reasonable ability to repay"
- Origination fee Loan Fees: 3%
- Borrow up to $350,000
| Legal name | Accion Opportunity Fund Community Development |
| Type | Online lender |
| Website | https://aofund.org |
Other Accion Opportunity Fund offers on Banrox: AOF Small Business Term Loan.
Third-party lenders
Loan offers are provided by third-party lenders. Banrox is a technology company and is not a lender. Banrox does not take loan applications, make credit decisions or fund loans.
Compensation
Banrox may receive compensation from some lenders when you click or apply through links on this page. Compensation does not affect the rates shown, which are taken from each lender's public website as of the date displayed.
Rates and estimates
Rates, amounts, terms and fees are shown as published on the lender's website on the date marked above and may change without notice. The payment estimate uses the lowest APR the lender publishes and excludes origination and other fees; the lender's own disclosure governs. Nothing on this page is an offer, a rate quote or a commitment to lend.